Executive Governance


SINU Executive Governance consist of council, standing committees of council which include five (5) executive committees, Senate, Office of the Chancellor, Office of the Vice Chancellor, Visitor of the University, University Secretariat and Records Office.

The SINU Act 2012 establishes the Council of the University to manage and administer the University in accordance with the Act.

  1. SINU Council
  2. Standing Committees of Council
  3. Senate
  4. University Chancellor
  5. Visitor of the University
  6. Vice Chancellorโ€™s Office
  7. University Secretariat and Records Office