News & Updates

500 spaces for Term 4, 2019 intake are currently available for any interested forms 3, 5, 6 and 7 drop-out students who want to continue their education or upgrade their grades through the SINU DFL ‘Learning Pathway Education (LPWE) Program’. These spaces are available for Honiara Centre and Provincial Centres & subcenters – Munda & Gizo (Western), Nila (Shortland Islands), Taro & Wagina (Choiseul), Buala (Isabel), Auki & Afio (Malaita).

Term 4 will commence on October 11th, 2019.

Application close on October 4th, 2019, at 4.30 pm.

These spaces are available for both Preparatory Community Studies Certificate (PCSC) & Tertiary Community Studies Certificate (TCSC) programs.

Call in at SINU DFL Centre, Lower Panatina Campus or Provincial Centres to collect information about the programs as well application form.