SINU has four campuses, namely:
  • Kukum Campus
  • Panatina Campus
  • Ranadi Campus
  • Poitete Campus

Kukum, Panatina and Ranadi Campuses are all situated in the Eastern part of Honiara. Panatina Campus houses the biggest school; School of Education. Institute of Technology, School of Business & Management, School of Nursing & Health Allied Studies, School of Natural Resources & Applied Sciences Besides all these schools, Academic and Non-Adademic Divisions are all situated at Kukum Campus.

Ranadi Campus houses the Institute of Maritime tudies which is the smallest Campus.

Poitete Campus comprises the Forestry Institute, an outer campus which is part of the School of Natural Resources & Applied Sciences; it is situated at Poitete, Kolombangara in the Western Province.